Contact Information

Please contact the below LSC Board Members with any questions, comments or concerns:

Livingston Soccer Club
P.O. Box 137
Livingston, NJ 07039

Position Officer E-mail
President Harry Rosen president@lsclub.com
Vice President Nancy Russo-Pentryna

Intown@lsclub.com

Treasurer Steve Toby treasurer@lsclub.com
Secretary Nancy Bathmann

nancybathmann@gmail.com

Referee Coordinators

Steve Brooks
Neil Grossman

referee@lsclub.com
KinderKickers Ashish (Sunny) Malhotra kinderkickers@lsclub.com
Travel Director Steve Brooks travel@lsclub.com
Online Registration Steve Brooks travel@lsclub.com
Webmaster Greg Shoyket webmaster@lsclub.com


For Grade Coordinators Click here