2019 Grade Coordinators

2019 GRADE COORDINATORS:

Grade 1 Boys: Andy Feigenberg      andy.feigenberg@citi.com

Grade 2 Boys:   Steve Ferman      steveF@vicinitymail.com

Grade 3 Boys:     Nita Sanger           nitasanger@hotmail.com

Grade 4-5 Boys:    Peter Greenberg  peter.greenberg@opco.com

Grade 6 Boys:  Ed Shangold                 eshangold@gmail.com

Grade 7-9 Boys: Greg Shoyket        gregsh@hotmail.com

Grade 1 Girls: Steve Toby               orangeswirl45@gmail

Grade 2 Girls:  Peter Weisman        pweisman@pweisman.com

Grade 3/4 Girls:  Eric Lewin             ratpack39@aol.com

Grade 5/6 Girls: Michael Anderson   ms_anderson28@hotmail.com 

Grade 7-9 Girls: Nancy Bathmann    nancy.bathmann@verizon.net

COED High School:  Adam Lowy      alowyone@gmail.com